Who's Who

Listed below are the contact names for the property management company, the Board of Directors for Sunwest HOA, the Architectural Control Committee (ACC), and others.

Property Management Company

MSI, LLC
Christopher Alcon, Community Manager
(720) 974-4129
11002 Benton Street
Westminster, CO 80020-3200
Fax: (720) 974-4329
Email: CAlcon@msihoa.com
Web: http://www.msihoa.com/

Sunwest HOA Board of Directors

President: Joseph Mellblom president@sunwest-hoa.org
Vice-President: Margaret Chidlaw vice-president@sunwest-hoa.org
Secretary: Sandalphon secretary@sunwest-hoa.org
Treasurer: Sandalphon treasurer@sunwest-hoa.org
Member at Large: Donna El-Hehiawy

Architectural Control Committee (ACC)

Chair: Joseph Mellblom architecture@sunwest-hoa.org
Sandalphon
Donna Stewart
Margeret Chidlaw

Neighborhood Watch Committee

Community Coordinator: Sandalphon

Social Committee

Chair: Donna El-Hehiawy

Webmaster

Sandalphon webmaster@sunwest-hoa.org